People

Core Members (Colorado School of Mines)

Name & Position Title Office Phone Email
M. Stephen Enders [Link]
Interim Department Head, Research Professor
BE 221D 303-273-3403 menders@mines.edu
Alexander Gysi
Assistant Professor
BE 411A 303-273-3828 agysi@mines.edu
TBD
Charles F. Fogarty Professor
BE 226A    
Elizabeth Holley [Link]
Assistant Professor
BB 216  303-273-3409 eholley@mines.edu
Yvette Kuiper
Associate Professor
BE 133 303-273-3105 ykuiper@mines.edu
Thomas Monecke
Associate Professor
BE 226C 303-273-3841 tmonecke@mines.edu
Katharina Pfaff
Assistant Research Professor
BE 118/119 303-384-2487  kpfaff@mines.edu
Richard Wendlandt
Professor
BE 411E 303-273-3809 rwendlan@mines.edu

Core Members (United States Geological Survey)

Name Office Phone Email
Karen Kelley     kdkelley@usgs.gov

Affiliated Members

Name & Position Title Affiliation Email
Tucker Barrie Independent Consultant barriect@sympatico.ca
Richard Goldfarb Colorado School of Mines rjgoldfarb@me.com
Susan Hall United States Geological Survey susanhall@usgs.gov
David Leach Colorado School of Mines dleach5100@me.com
Nigel Kelly University of Colorado Boulder nigel.kelly@colorado.edu
Murray Hitzman United States Geological Survey mhitzman@usgs.gov
James Reynolds Fluid Inc. fluidinc@comcast.net
 

 

© 2017 Colorado School of Mines | | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Directories | Text Only | Mines.edu | rss

 
Last Updated: 06/03/2017 08:23:47